Prof David Luka Mosoma.

Professor Mosoma is a former Vice Chancellor at the University Of South Africa (UNISA). He brings to the commission vast interpersonal expertise and is a renowned academic.


Deputy Chairperson

Dr Sylvia Mamohapi Pheto

Dr Sylvia Mmamohapi Pheto began her career with the new democratic dispensation, working for Central Statistical Service in 1994 and moving to the North West Provincial Legislature in the Committees Section where she provided research and support to various Portfolio Committees of the Legislature.

Read Full Biography Here.  


Mr Edward Mafadza.

Mr Mafadza was appointed as the Chief Executive Officer since April 2016. He has worked extensively for the Commission as head of the Public Education and Engagement Unit.